unsure

my anxiety hates me my destiny awaits me i wonder if she’ll think i’m crazy once i confess once i get this off my chest will i even have a chance tonight will it go alright will it be correct will it be right feel right is it real is this how i truly feel or is this just another fantasy am i am trying to make my dreams a reality when it’s impossible when it’s illogical when it’s dumb because i’m young i don’t know and i hate it i hate being so unsure i don’t know how much longer i can take this feeling of possibly falling off course again with her i at least want to be friends…or at least i think i’m pretty sure i can handle it fuck this i’m going to shut up and just go and suck it up

©VicRomero

Leave a Reply

