SUBMITTED POST: FOOTJOB

Um…ew

The People I Have Slept With.

When I was 18 years old, I certainly hung out with an interesting group of friends. My best friend at the time had introduced to me this (I thought at the time) good-looking guy. He was a little on the quiet side and obsessed with his car, but otherwise seemed nice enough. We had exchanged numbers and texted for a while. Occasionally we’d hang out in group situations. Eventually it came out that he had a foot fetish… I figured there were way stranger things to be into than feet, so I looked past it. Besides, what’s so bad about free foot massages whenever you want?

One night, as a bunch of us were hanging out at my best friend’s house, this guy and I decided to sneak out to his car to fool around. He, of course, played with my feet for a while (sucking on toes and all…

View original post 114 more words

Leave a Reply

