New Beginnings

I’m going to be making some changes to this site…I’ve been writing on here for almost a year now, if it hasn’t been a year already. But since my ex and I are officially done among other recent events that have opened my eyes and made me want to start pushing my boundaries and discovering myself, I believe that a change is in order. I’m unsure if I should change the design of my website or the name…maybe change the purpose of the site…I have no idea. But a change with this site is definitely in order.

If you have any suggestions/ideas, please comment!

Goodnight
-Victoria

Leave a Reply

