Monday’s and Tuesday’s Fashion and Beauty

Monday

IMG_0035-0.JPG
I wore my mom’s black, long-sleeved lace button-up shirt (wow, that’s a lot of adjectives) with a three-quarter sleeved shirt underneath. My tops were tucked into a high waisted, bright blue skirt paired with my cool Daisy Duck tattoo tights and really uncomfortable flats that I stole from my mom, but they look nice. I love the zippers.

IMG_0032-0.JPG
There’s a filter on this picture so the tights look white but they’re actually sheer so people think I got a tattoo lol

IMG_0033-0.JPG
I wore my signature black winged eyeliner because I can do it really quickly and it looks nice…I also wore my new favorite lipstick color, “Sin” by Mac with their “Burgundy” pencil liner. The only other lipstick color I have is also Mac and it’s called “Viva Glam.” It’s like a bright red color when paired with the lip pencil “Brick.” I love the bright red but I think for fall this darker, “sinful” color is cooler. I really wish I was able to snag the “Sin” lipstick that was part of the Rocky Horror Collection though.

Oh, the earrings I’m wearing are new! There’s a jewelry guy at my school so I’ve been making myself poor buying stuff from him lol

IMG_0034-0.JPG

Tuesday

IMG_0038.JPG
Today (Tuesday) I’m wearing a purple velvet tank top dress. I got it at Pac Sun, which I think is weird considering that they have a Cali vibe and this dress isn’t really “California-y” to me but I love it because I love purple.

I’m also wearing some acid-washed leggings I got at Forever 21 when acid-wash was really trendy. My tall lace-up boots and three-quarter sleeved cardigan finish off the look whoohoo!

IMG_0039.JPG
Oh, and here’s my cool octopus necklace I got from the jewelry guy. See, this is why I’m poor haha

IMG_0037.JPG
The scarf isn’t part of my outfit, I was wearing it with my coat but anyway….this is just dark purple eyeshadow and I added a brighter, lighter purple to the center of my lids but I don’t think anyone can notice because the eyeshadow is so dark.

IMG_0036.JPG

That’s it for today! If you like anything I wore please comment below, have a great night 🙂

-Vic

4 thoughts on “Monday’s and Tuesday’s Fashion and Beauty

  1. In love with the first outfit, and your makeup – you have eyeliner skills, girl.
    I also really like the dress (I adore purple and it’s just so cool looking) with the boots.
    You are great at creating and pulling off awesome outfits

    1. Haha thank you, and yeah the purple makes it really cool and unique. I actually ordered like 2 other velvet dresses two weeks ago…one is green and I forget the color of the other one but I hope they look as cool as the purple one. Thank you, I enjoy putting together interesting clothes 🙂

Leave a Reply

