Shit In The Shower

I’ve been home for two days and they’ve both been arguably the shittiest days of 2014. I ended up hysterically sobbing to the point of puking in a parking lot and afterwards I called my boss, who’s like a mom to me, and she made me feel a lot better about everything. I usually would write about all the shit that’s going down at the same time that’s caused me to wish that I wasn’t alive anymore but everything that’s happened in the span of two days is still too sensitive for me to write about. I basically feel alone, rejected, pathetic, and…scared as hell. I’m afraid that I’m losing everything that mattered to me…and there were only a few things that I cared about so…it sucks.

Anyway…I hope my break can’t get any worse. Yeah, I can’t sleep nor can I eat but as long as nothing else awful happens hopefully I’ll be able to…feel like myself again. Right now I just feel numb.

Goodnight everyone

-Vic

8 thoughts on “Shit In The Shower

    1. It’s okay…aw thank you friend you’re so sweet and i really appreciate that. I feel like I’m usually the one offering my friendship for people in need but when i feel down i don’t know who to turn to, so thank you. Thank you that’s sweet of you to say, you deserve to be happy yourself 💜💛💜😘

      1. About the only constant in my life has been a desire to reach out to those hurting. Empathy is really important to me so if I can help someone along the way, I try to take the time to lighten or share someone’s burden.

Leave a Reply

